St. Patrick’s Day Party!

13 03 2009

Hello, penguins!

The St. Patrick’s Day Party is out, and so is the new pin. The Stage is even under construction! Here are the Club Penguin Cheats!

First off, there is a new pin! Go to the Ski Hill, and you will find the Lucky Pin! Ok, I’m going to try to put in the picture I took of it! I saved it in a different format. (first PNG now JPEG)

luckypin1

 WOW 😮 😮 😮 😮 😮 😮 😮 Yesssssssssssss! That was the thing! Why didn’t I think of changing the format before? Yes, I am so relieved. All that frustration is coming out of me……. Well, I guess I can post normally again!

Ok, go to the Coffee Shop to get the Shammrock Hat!

shammrockhat1

Their is a special room for the members in the Forest. When you go inside, their is a free accordian item! Take a look!

accordian1

And last, the the Stage is under construction! Go inside and help paint!

construction1

That’s it! Oh, and I know that JPEG doesn’t give very good graphics, but at least it goes into my post.

Come back for more Club Penguin cheats!

Actions

Information

One response

13 03 2009
{[(Limeboy11)]}

Hey, nice post! also, mine & jc4x4’s new site is back open! I am not sure if you remember it or not, anyways, you can vist it at http://clubpenguinbc.com make sure to comment! thanks!

~LimeBoy

Leave a Reply

