SOOOOOOOOOOO Sorry!

11 03 2009

Hello, penguins!

I’m sooooooooo sorry about the late post on the Penguin Style catalog and the white puffles. I was gone over the weekend, and I’ve been trying to post since then. But, my pictures won’t upload. Whenever I try to put my picture into the post, the pop-up that uploads your picture stays blank and doesn’t go away. Whenever you close the pop-up or try clicking away from it, the picture hasn’t been put into the post. I’ve tried three different posts, and three different pictures for some of them, but it still won’t work! I’m REALLY frustrated, and please leave a comment on how to fix this problem. Thanks for listening,

~Sushi1896

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

