Another Sneak Peek!

10 09 2008

Hello, penguins!

Billybob has released ANOTHER sneak peek about a new party coming up! Here it is-

septpartysneakpeek.jpg

I have one thing in my mind- Fall Fair! I think the next party will be the Fall Fair. I think the picture is of gumballs or balls from a playpen, ice cream or cotton candy, and the top one, I’m not sure, but I think it might be something like a fruit-rollup or rainbow. I betcha they will bring back the cotton candy, you know, the one that you hold.

Anyways, I got another membership! Yesssss!

Comment on what you think the next party will be like!

Actions

Information

2 responses

14 09 2008
ojoc

cool site, awesome header

~ href=”http://clubpennguincheats.wordpress.com/” rel=”nofollow”>ojoc.

14 09 2008
ojoc

oops i messed up that comment sorry

~ojoc

Leave a Reply

