Party Review

18 08 2008

Hello, penguins!

My party was AWESOME!!! Even though I was 37 MINUTES LATE….. A lot of penguins came! I had late plans, so I had to be late. But, yeah.. It was really cool, and I had a lot of fun. MUCH better than my stinky 200 hits party. Our next party: 8,000 hits! We need to get a bunch of hits, so come here more often, tell people about my site, I don’t care! Anything to get more views, so that we can have another awesome party!!!

Thanks to those of you that came!( but those of you that missed it, I totally understand, since I was late and all)

~Sushi1896

Actions

Information

3 responses

19 08 2008
Spicy

Nice site!
Comment back!

20 08 2008
{[(Limeboy11)]}

Awesome! Sorry i couldn’t come!

24 08 2008
mmopuk

Couldn’t make it (sorry.) I had Golf Lessons.

Leave a Reply

