New Penguin

10 08 2008

Hello, penguins!

Two days ago, I made up a new penguin. It’s name is Freezell.

And, you know when I said that I would try to get a membership soon?Well, I made Freezell a member! So, if you see Freezell, give him a shout!

In other words, I am having a 2000 hits party very soon! It will be at Freezell’s igloo. Here are all the details!

Please try to be there! My party a long time ago stunk, but then I only had 200 hits…Remember, it will be at Freezells igloo. I can’t wait!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

