My Army!

8 05 2008

Hello, all penguins! Since armies are really hot right now, I thought I’d make one!

I am going to transform my Silver Stars group into a major army. Our main server

will be Snowcone, which is at the bottom of the USA. Yes, I will still be doing

my cheats and updates on ClubPenguin, but I still plan to dominate CP

with my army. We are peaceful. We do not start a battle unless needed.

We will free innocent penguins and their servers from crucial armies.

WE ARE THE SILVER STARS!!!! Check out the Silver Stars page later on!

Actions

Information

2 responses

9 05 2008
cat03

Well, hello. Yes I do. If you want to order it, come to http://www.club4penguinheaders.wordpress.com Thank you!

~Cat03~

9 05 2008
cat03

Ok sushi… But you did not follow the rules! Please order again with the directions.

~Cat03~

Leave a Reply

