I NEED MORE

12 04 2008

Come on, I KNOW THAT YOU CAN DO BETTER THAN THAT!!!! I want to have a party

that is awesome. I can’t do that with around 400 hits. Mainly because only about,

like, a half of a fourth of my viewers will be there! I really need you guys to

A.Advertise for me (come on, find that nice penguin inside of you!)or

B. SPREAD THE WORD, PLEASE!!!

Oh,and whenever I DO have my next party, please follow the penguin color code

that I give you. Then, I know that you’re there for my party.

                                               PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

