Stinky Party

5 04 2008

Ok, that party stunk. Stunk like a pig in a pig pen who had just eaten a rotten egg. LIKE, NOBODY WAS

THERE!!!! Well, there were people on ClubPenguin, yeah, but if they were here for my party, I couldn’t tell,

mainly because NOBODY WAS WEARING GREEN OR BLACK!!! Well, maybe I should just calm down, maybe all

great penguin’s first party stunk, RIGHT????9waddle8 and I were hanging out, trying to see who was there

for my party. Next party, 9 waddle8 and I might have a swim party. PLEASE TRY TO BE THERE!!!! This time,

please try to wear what you’re supposed to wear…. I only do it to tell apart from who’s there for my party

and who’s not. Oh, and now that you know my about my website, please spred the word about it!!! Right

now, at this exact moment, I have about 215. But, I need more, so that people will know about my parties,

so a ton of people will be there. I MEAN I SERIOUSLY WANT THE SERVER TO EXPLODE WITH PENGUINS

BEFORE I EVEN GET THERE!!! So, PLEASE SPRED THE WOR ABOUT MY WEBSITE, PLEASE!!!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

